In this article, I will share 7 ideas for multiple sources of income that will help you to stable your earning.

So I am now 24 years old and now I can surely tell how I built 7 multiple streams of income passively.

Now, I just want to rewind the clock back a little bit and tell you what I did right and what I did wrong throughout the past years and what I would suggest for the critics reading this article right now.

Yes, I am fully aware that these are all not fully passive income streams, but as long as you work on it, It will become fairly passive.

One thing that I wanted to tell you before I jump into the topic is some of the streams take years to build so you have to be patient.

I’m gonna give you step-by-step practice on how to make passive income in your 20s with the help of multiple streams of income ideas because the average millionaire has 7 multiple streams of income passively.

How to create multiple streams of income in your 30s & 20s 7 Ways

  • Start A YouTube Channel
  • Become An Affiliate Marketer
  • Build An App | Website
  • Selling Digital Products
  • Selling Online Courses
  • Start A Podcast
  • Brand Sponsorships
  • [Bonus] — Stocks, ETFs and Mutual Funds

Check out the full article Here

for a step-by-step guide on how you can use these ideas to create passive income.

--

--

Richcog

Richcog is the go-to resource for information on money management ideas, personal finance, online money making, financial ideas, tips and tricks.